Members

_images/csnoeyink_2013.jpg

Primary Investigator Craig Snoeyink, PhD.

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: craig.snoeyink@ttu.edu Phone: +1.806.834.0539 Curriculum vitae


_images/aa.jpg

PhD Student Adib Ahmadzadegan

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: adib.ahmadzadegan@ttu.edu


_images/chumki.jpg

PhD Student Chumki Chakraborty

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: chumki.chakraborty@ttu.edu


_images/Anis.jpg

PhD Student Md Anisul Islam

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: md-anisul.islam@ttu.edu


_images/Akash.jpg

PhD Student Akash Jain

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: akash.jain@ttu.edu

Past Members

_images/ashlinheadshot.jpg

Undergraduate Researcher Ashlin Huseman

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: ashlin.huseman@ttu.edu


_images/handsome_brad.png

Undergraduate Researcher Bradley Neubauer

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: Bradley.Neubauer@ttu.edu Phone: 972.768.8304


_images/Headshot_RA.jpg

Undergraduate Researcher Ryan Armstrong

Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Email: ryan.armstrong@ttu.edu Phone: 972.489.3206 Resume